We Have Some Great Zeolites Here In The Store!!


Zeolites at Magical Delights

Zeolites at Magical Delights

Bob is back from his vacation for a couple of hours and now is off and gone – on his was to his Art Festival where he will be appearing at The 50th and France 44th Annual Edina Art Fair in Edina Minnesota that runs from June 3rd thru June 5th.

He has hit the ground running and he is off doing the next thing and has asked me to put this post up for him once again.

As he was leaving he looked at this great display and decided that we should put it on the website so that people will have an opportunity to see these great finds.  Some of them are literally one of a kind because we may never see another like it.  Bob sees a lot of really cool and interesting things at The Tucson Gem and Mineral Show and also at the The 44th Annual Denver Gem and Mineral Show.

Quoting from Love Is In The Earth Crystal and Mineral Encyclopedia by Melody, “…as a new group name, (it) was first reported in 1756 by A.F. Cronsteldt and was named from the Greek words meaning “to boil” and “rock” in reference the intumescence of the minerals during the blowpipe portion of the analysis.  “Zeolites, in general, have assisted in the improvement of the environment and to ethereally absorb toxic products and odors;  gridding with Zeolites around waste dumps has also been effective. “

“It is an excellent energy for Reiki, to further ones actions and to stimulate the proper response to the energies applied.”

“Picture Zeolite has been used to facilitate a clear channel for communication between the physical plane and other planes of existence.  It promotes concurrent communication between the self and a multitude of different worlds with centering upon the identical topic.”

The mineral can be used to cleanse the aura (eliminating both the negativity and the impurities), to cleanse all of the chakras, and to provide for the clearing of the pathway so that the physical and ethereal planes have the required electrical connection to provide perfection.”  Thanks, Melody for such great information!!

Close Up of Zeolites at Magical Delights

Close Up of Zeolites at Magical Delights

After reading about all of the great properites of Zeolites, I can certainly understand why it would be such a great mineral for use during Reiki and other energy healing!!   In fact, I can’t imagine how any one would want to be with out one!!  Especially these days!!

Left Side Zeolites

So, in light of that I am busy, busy, busy adding these great Zeolites to a new page on the website at MagicalDelights.com named Zeolites!!  It may take me a little time to populate all of the information including approximate sizes and several different angles.   While you are there be sure to check out the new items of Handcrafted Jewelry Designs that we have added to our UniqueFinger BraceletPage, Original Gemstone Bracelet Page, Designer Gemstone Pendant Page and Amazing Magic Wand and Amazing  Magic Wandlet Pages.  There is even a Jewelry Gallery Page with a selection of several of each to easily see them at a glance!!

Right Side ZeolitesIf the information is not there yet when you first look, please bookmark the page so that you can come back often to see the cool surprises that will be there on display.  And, also, be sure to take in the The 50th and France 44th Annual Edina Art Fair in Edina Minnesota, this weekend!!  Bob will love seeing you so be sure to stop in while you are in town!!

For more information about where Handcrafted Jewelry by Magical Delights will be appearing, please check out our Art Show Page on our website, www.MagicalDelights.com .

24 Responses to We Have Some Great Zeolites Here In The Store!!

  1. ca101 says:

    ハロー!実は自分は今悩みがあります。増えているのです。ですから毎日育毛サプリなどで対策を行ってきました。でもね本当に禿には、あんまり効果が現れません。これまでブブカなどの育毛剤や育毛サプリを使ってきました。まあまあ効果はあったんだけどね。このままだと、もっと薄毛が進行してしまい、いずれはツルツルの禿げになってしまうでしょう。そんな重い将来は迎えたくないです。そのため、もう育毛剤だけでは改善できないでしょう。ですから決めました。私は植毛をします!植毛といっても人口植毛ではなく、自分の後頭部の毛でやる自毛植毛です。自毛植毛の体験談を見て評判のよさそうな、アイランドタワークリニックかウェルネス・クリニックとかがいいかなと感じました。とくに決め手は人気の高さですね。やはり安心感は大事ですからね。1番はアイランドタワークリニックかな。まずは料金のことが心配ですので、相談を受けてみてから、本当に自毛植毛をしてみたいと考えています。植毛の口コミを見てみると、植毛後はロゲインなどの育毛剤や育毛サプリを使っていくみたいです。

  2. full episode says:

    full episode

    We Have Some Great Zeolites Here In The Store!! | Handcrafted Jewelry by MagicalDelights

  3. Told from his childhood perspective, it follows young Jesus as he grows into his religious
    identity.

  4. Wonderful, what a weblog it is! This website gives useful data to us, keep it up.

  5. portage says:

    portage

    We Have Some Great Zeolites Here In The Store!! | Handcrafted Jewelry by MagicalDelights

  6. אתרים says:

    Hi, the whole thing is going fine here and ofcourse every one is sharing information, that’s
    truly good, keep up writing.

  7. Greetings from California! I’m bored to tears at
    work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break.
    I really like the info you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.

    I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my
    mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..
    Anyhow, excellent blog!

  8. I’m not sure exactly why but this site iss loading incredibly slow for me.
    Is anuone else having this issue or is it a problem on my end?
    I’ll check bqck later and seee if the problem still exists.

  9. Currently it sounds like WordPress is the preferred
    blogging platform out there right now. (from what I’ve read) Is
    tthat what you’re using oon your blog?

  10. Hi there, this weekend is good for me, since this point in time i am reading this impressive informative piece of writing here att my home.

  11. Kenny says:

    Hello just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know
    a few of the images aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why
    but I think its a linking issue. I’vetried it in two different inhternet
    browsers and both shuow the same results.

  12. When someone wrrites an article he/she retains tthe image of a user
    in his/her mind that how a user ccan be aware of
    it. Thus that’s why this post is outstdanding. Thanks!

  13. Heуa are using Worԁpreѕs for ykur blοg platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my
    own. Do youu need аny coԁing knowlеdge to makе your
    own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  14. Defіnitely believe that which yоu stated. Your favorite
    гeason appeared to be оn the iternet thе
    simplest thing to be aware of. I say to уou, I certainly get irked
    while people consider worries that tthey plainly do not know аbout.
    You managed to hit the nail upon thee top and also defined
    outt the whole thіng wіthout having side-effеcts ,
    people ccan take a signal. Will likely be bacck to get more.

    Thanks

  15. I hae been exploring for a little bit for anyy high-quality articles or
    weblog posts on this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon
    this site. Studying this information So i’m satisfied to express that I have
    an incredibly just right uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed.

    I so much no doubt will make sure to don?t put out of your mind this site and give it a look on a constant basis.

  16. Great goods from you, man. I haave understand your
    stuff previous to and you’re just extremely magnificent.
    I actually like what you’ve acquired here, reakly like what
    you are saying and the way in which you say it. You makle
    it enjoyable and you still cate for to keep itt smart. I cant wait to
    read ffar more from you. This is really a wonderful site.

  17. Erative says:

    Hi, this weekend is pleasant in support oof me,
    since this point in time i am reading this wondderful educational paragraph here at my home.

  18. fifa 2014 says:

    An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a coworker who was conducting a little homework on this.
    And he actually ordered me dinner due to the
    fact that I stumbled upon it for him… lol. So let me reword this….
    Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending
    the time to discuss this subject here on your internet site.

  19. Lillie says:

    I’m gone to inform my little brother, that he should also go to see this weblog on regular basis to get updated from latest information.

  20. Gino says:

    You made some good points there. I checked on the internet for additional information about
    the issue and found most people will go along with your views
    on this web site.

  21. Amos says:

    What’s up, of course this post is actually nice and I have learned lot of things from it about blogging. thanks.

  22. Hi! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok. I’m undoubtedly enjoying your blog
    and look forward to new posts.

Leave a Reply

