Jean Tindle, Next Top Spiritual Author


Vote For Jean Tindle, Next Top Spiritual Author

Jean Tindle, Next Top Spiritual Author

Jean Tindle, Next Top Spiritual Author

Jean Tindle of Spirit Dancer Crystals has recently entered a book publishing contest with a pitch that is based on a recent newsletter article.  The article appeared in the February issue of Crystal Musings and was entitled Heart Murmurs.  Jean, after a life changing experience, has studied for more than a decade preparing to take advantage of this opportunity.

Having read the newsletter and heard the audio of her presentation for the idea for her new book, I and many others have voted for her to be chosen for The Next Top Spiritual Author Contest.  We, at Magical Delights would like to encourage you to check it out and see if you would also be interested in registering a vote for her.

Please see the Home Page for her Website for all of the details on how to register your vote.  It is a facinating concept.  I believe that there are a lot of people out there that probably do have a book in them, but just do not have an opportunity to “get it out there”.  This is a great plateform and we at Magical Delights support her and wish her well on her quest!  We hope that you will do the same.  Here in her own words is her request for your vote.

Vote For Jean Tindle, Next Top Spiritual Author

Next Top Spiritual Author Competition

Dear Friends and Supporters,

It is not easy for me to ask for assistance or to speak on my own behalf, but I have recently entered a book publishing contest with a pitch that is based on a recent newsletter article.  The article appeared in the February issue of Crystal Musings and was entitled Heart Murmurs.

In true synchronistic fashion, a good friend suggested that I could expand on the article and make it a book.  A couple of days later I got an email from James Twyman (I am on a list of his) of the Beloved Community.  He is sponsoring a contest called the Next Top Spiritual Author.  I decided to enter and record my idea.  The first few rounds of this contest are based on the number of votes an author receives, and how well we can market ourselves.  Frankly it terrifies me, but I am doing it anyway.

I realize how valuable your time is, and I am asking here for you to listen to my pitch and, if you are called to do so, to vote for it.  This is a multiple-step process.  First you have to register to vote at http://www.NextTopAuthor.com, then you will receive an email to confirm that you registered.  After that you can go directly to my pitch at http://www.NextTopAuthor.com/?aid=677.  Voting for Round 1 ends May 3rd.

In appreciation for your attention, I am offering a drawing to give away a rose quartz elestial (Pictured below).  All you have to do to enter is email me that you registered to vote.  I don’t need to know if or how you voted.

It means the world to me to have you all as my community.  Thank you in advance from the bottom of my heart.

Much love and many blessings,

Jean

2 Responses to Jean Tindle, Next Top Spiritual Author

  1. Fantasy says:

    Neat site template

  2. […] Jean Tindle, Next Top Spiritual Author « Handcrafted Jewelry bу MagicalDelights […]

Leave a Reply

