Hot Off the Press – Video From the Tucson Gem and Mineral Show


Here is an example of the Handcrafted Jewelry Designs and Magic Wands for Healing and Crystal Surgery that Magical Delights™ has on display at the Tucson Gem and Mineral Show, including the Flame of Ishtar™ that he demonstrates and explains in the video.

2 Responses to Hot Off the Press – Video From the Tucson Gem and Mineral Show

  1. lucy says:

    I was at the G and M Show in Tucson today and purchased my third piece- an amazing Iolite ring- which I am thrilled about. I live in Tucson and wait all year long for Bob to return so I can experience his lovely creations in person. It never fails that wherever I go while wearing my other ring or pendant, someone stops me to ask about them. Most important, I really enjoy wearing them. For anyone who purchases jewelry for the energy of the stones- you are in for a Big Treat! Not to forget that each piece is a one-of-a-kind work of art.
    Thank you Bob and company for your art and dedication to the healing power of stones.

Leave a Reply

